The Dallas / Ft. Worth Curling Club Homepage

2011 Board Members

President

Carolyn Weeks

President@dfwcurling.com
Vice President

Jason Hotra

VicePresident@dfwcurling.com  
Secretary

Nick Myers

Secretary@dfwcurling.com  
Membership

John Lambert

Membership@dfwcurling.com  
Communications

Steve Walton

Communications@dfwcurling.com   
Special Programs

Justin Donaldson

SpecialPrograms@dfwcurling.com  
Treasurer

Jeff Knott

Treasurer@dfwcurling.com  
At Large

Donna Watson

AtLarge@dfwcurling.com  
Past President

Judy Friend

PastPresident@dfwcurling.com